Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Ludmila
ID:  BD 9204
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Ludmila
ID: :BD 9204
Date of Birth: :20 May 1979
Age: :40 years
Height: :175 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :55 kgs   121 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Realtor
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   For me it is also a good opportunity to understand myself better I think I am rather a kind, open, sincere and friendly person. I was brought up as an intelligent and comprehensively developed person I consider myself as a well-educated person. I am an interesting and easy person to communicate with I am a person who is ready for a compromise if necessary. I do not like being quarrelsome I try to solve all disputable and sharp moments using my good sense of humor. I am rather a decent person and people can relay on me. I am rather a responsible person and I always keep my promise. I am loving and caring to all my closest peopleI can say I am rather a giver. I think I am also rather feminine My interests show my creative nature. I am interested in different arts. I like cinema, theatre, music and literature. I like to observe how different arts illustrate different aspects of our life( such as love, hate, relations between people, different psychological experiences, different historical events ) Actually I think that all kinds of arts are connected with each other As you can understand, I am much interested in psychology and esotericism. I practice yoga and meditation Being a Taurus by sign, I like nature very much. Nature is the inherent part of me I cannot live without it. I need to spend at least three times a week in the open air close to nature to recharge my energy In addition, as a real Taurus, I am a gourmet I adore delicious food and I adore cooking it
     
About the Partner I seek   I am rather a practical and realistic person. Still of course, He should also be decent, attentive, caring and loving person. He should be ready to meet half way, if necessary. He should be rather intelligent, well-educated and well-mannered person.
     
Age Preference   From 40 To 55
  
Ludmila
ID:  BD 9204
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More