Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Anastasia
ID:  KD 9212
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Anastasia
ID: :KD 9212
Date of Birth: :28 December 1996
Age: :22 years
Height: :163 cms   5.3  feet
Weight: :45 kgs   99 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Student
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   The most peaceful creature in the world is me))) I do not appreciate quarreling and arguing, only calm and easy conversations.. Keeping nice conversations and having a good, romantic time together are thongs I need. Im very communicative, responsive kind and carrying. My profession is very close to my character and I like it a lot. I study to become a pediatrician. Medicine and working with kids excite me a lot. To give care and love to kids is something great Id like to devote all my life to. As a person, I am very purposeful. Each day I repeat what I want in front of the mirror. It really helps. Have you ever tried it? So, now I am standing in front of the mirror and tell that I want to become a loving wife. Do you think it could help? :) The one trait I have and I am very proud of is that I am not stressful and offensive. We have to bring each other positive emotions and making each other happy. Do you agree?Have you ever tried yoga? This is one of my hobbies :) It helps to relax and feel comfort in any situation. I really like yoga trainings and attend all the new programs and classes of it. Meditation is my favorite one. Your brains are far away and only feelings take place. As for sport, swimming is better for me. It is very useful for back and legs and at the same time it is a very pleasant procedure. Active life style is my way of living. Especially I like to spend time in the countryside.
     
About the Partner I seek   Persistence is a very manly trait. Nowadays a lot of our men do not have it. And it is a real pity. So, if you are a persistent person then you are my type :) Every persistent person should be brave. As you see, my demands are not high. I just want a man to be a real man, a protector and a person who knows how to treat a woman. Are you such a guy? If yes, you can try to win my heart. The prize will be delicious, I promise :)
     
Age Preference   From 28 To 50
  
Anastasia
ID:  KD 9212
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More