Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Elina
ID:  KD 9289
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Elina
ID: :KD 9289
Date of Birth: :12 November 1973
Age: :45 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :54 kgs   118.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Psychologist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Probably the first thing and most important thing that I could say about myself is that I am an optimist))) I always believe that the dark strip will light. I do not just believe I know it will be. Still makes sense of humor and the fact that I am a psychologist by education that I hope will help me to think in life objectively. Sometimes I like to walk, sometimes I like to do holidays, sometimes just to read a book. Life is different and I'm different))))) I love to read books and to present what I would do in place heroes of the book in different situations. It's very exciting. I love to cook for my favorite disco music, it seems to me that the food gets even tastier)))) I like to dream))) One of my desires to visit the Maldives. So I dream as I do with a loved one in the Maldives))) Mmmm ...... I know dreams can come true. It remains only to meet a loved one))))
     
About the Partner I seek   I want to meet the man next to whom I feel like a woman))) The main quality of a loved one whom I have met decency, kindness and responsiveness. Of course very important in a relationship I believe honesty - I want to trust my man. I'm ready to take a man as he is ...... and I want the same from him in my direction)) From the optional wishes - a man with whom I can wake up late))) I love the morning soak in bed and not get up early )))))
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 70
  
Elina
ID:  KD 9289
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More