Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Olga
ID:  KD 9359
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Olga
ID: :KD 9359
Date of Birth: :23 March 1983
Age: :36 years
Height: :166 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Fitness Trainer
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am active, calm and cheerful person. I like to travel, because it gives me a big pleasure. I am sensitive, tender and full of love. I am romantic and like to dream. My motto in life is to believe, to hope and to love. I like to meet new people and always to learn something new. I am such kind of person who like all the time to give something and share my good emotions with other people. My hobby is my work, because I like to in a good shape. In my spare time I can do everything, because I am very easy-going person. I would like to try extreme sports. I think it will be very funny. I like to go to the cinema, theatre and different concerts. My second hobby is cooking. So I cook very well. In general I am active so I spend my time with benefits.
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for nice, polite with good heart man, who has much love in his soul and ready to give all this love to me. I am not looking for perfect man. I just need a man who will understand and share with me everything, my thoughts, my interests....
     
Age Preference   From 38 To 67
  
Olga
ID:  KD 9359
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More