Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Oksana
ID:  OA 9412
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Oksana
ID: :OA 9412
Date of Birth: :2 April 1975
Age: :44 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :60 kgs   132 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Teacher
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Kiev
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Just a few lines to characterize myself, so my second half will recognize me among hundreds :) it is not easy, but I will try. If you feel some sparkle that we can be a good match for each other, do not hesitate and write me, we should never loose chances we are given. I am a woman with a big heart, with curious mind, with positive and optimistic mood and kind attitude to life around. As many Ukrainian women I care a lot about how I look, but my inner beauty is also very important for me, I devote much time to reading and learning. Widening my horizons and developing myself is very important for me. Traveling is my big passion also. I work in teaching and deal with criminology, I am also interested in getting more knowledge in my professional life, I read also a lot my professional literature. And as every person, my head also needs some rest, sport activities, weekend country trips and time on the lap of nature, enjoying sea activities on the warm sand and in refreshing water, gardening… all these activities help me to have a rest from crazy city life and daily routine.
     
About the Partner I seek   Here I am looking for my real second half in all senses of this word, for my best friend and my companion in all life situations. We look in the same direction in life, can talk about everything, can share and can enrich each other. His intelligence and sense of humor is important for me. We both know well what we want in life and don’t play with feelings. I value my time and efforts and also time and efforts of others, please, only contacts from men really interested in serious relationships and in marriage.
     
Age Preference   From 40 To 58
  
Oksana
ID:  OA 9412
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More