Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Yuliya
ID:  OA 9485
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Yuliya
ID: :OA 9485
Date of Birth: :30 March 1982
Age: :37 years
Height: :175 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :70 kgs   154 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Nurse
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Artemovsk
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a caring, loving, tender woman. I like feeling a woman and I wish to find a man who would make me feel like that in the relationships. I believe in dialogue, compromise, loyalty, kindness. I treat people in a way I wish to be treated and I never take anything for granted in my life. Being positive and smiling is very important for me also. I never give up and believe in the best. Time on the nature is what I really enjoy, walking along beauties of nature, breathing its freshness, sea activities or just country picnic with my friends these are activities which I like a lot almost in every season. It is also very interesting for me to see new cities, to discover traditions and customs of new regions. I spend much time with my son, we are a good team in all senses and we enjoy many activities together. Family moments are essential for me. I also like creating coziness in my home, I like cooking and I always do my best to fill my family with comfort and harmony.
     
About the Partner I seek   Serious relationships, relationships for life is what I am looking for here. I need a reliable, responsible man who is ready for international relationships, who is ready to bring a woman from another country in his place as I am ready to move outside of Ukraine to join my man in his country. I consider all steps on this way and I am ready for all challenges. I am hard working person and I am not afraid of difficulties, they can just make relationships stronger if partners have common goal and values in life. I need 100% family-minded, one woman man.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 55
  
Yuliya
ID:  OA 9485
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More