Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Tatiana
ID:  SR 9617
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Tatiana
ID: :SR 9617
Date of Birth: :13 December 1986
Age: :32 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :51 kgs   112.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brunette
Profession: :Make up artist
Education: :College
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :
Country: :
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a very easy-going lady with a good sense of humor. I am an optimist and all the time I am looking at the bright side of the road. I like spending time with my family members and I like helping people because nothing can be better than making people happy. I am kind hearted and faithful and I am looking for the same in the man who will become my husband. I know what I want and I can say I am a goal oriented lady. I know how to work and I like it though I am not a workaholic and nothing can be better than having good rest with friends. But I don't think that friends can't replace a husband so I am looking for a man who will complete me and whom I will share everything with! I am tender, sweet, romantic, attentive and supportive. I am here not for playing games. I am here to find my only one man and to create lifelong fairytale for him! My interests are extremely various starting form listening to good music, cooking, designing and sewing things and accessories and finishing by working as a stylist and make up maker. I like helping women to become more beautiful and I believe beauty will save the world. I like quiet evenings spend at home with close people and I dream about having romantic evenings with my beloved man. But I also like active way of life, jogging, gym attending and travelling. I haven't seen a lot of places yet but I want to discover the world with my second half. I also like reading a lot and I am into personal development all the time. I try to become better than I am all the time and I can promise you something: I will be the best lady for you and you will feel like a king of the world! (I hope you are smiling now!)
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a man who has strong family values and who understands what faithfulness means. I am looking for a man who has goals in life and who doesn't lay on the sofa drinking beer all the time. I want him to be loving, caring and attentive. I don't care the age because my own experience showed me that a man should be older than a lady and that the age means nothing and has no influence. I dream about a man whom I will be happy to wake up with under the same blanket in many-many years!
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 58
  
Tatiana
ID:  SR 9617
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More