Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  OA 9662
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Uliana
ID: :OA 9662
Date of Birth: :11 September 1992
Age: :27 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :58 kgs   127.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Green-brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Operator
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   Thanks for looking through my profile, maybe you are that only one for whom I am looking in my life so much, for whom I am that unique, that special one. It is not easy to express myself fully just in a few lines here, so if you feel that I sound and look a person you would like to know more, do not hesitate, write me back and ask me to share more with you, as otherwise we can miss an important chance given to us. I am full of love, I am romantic, with good sense of humor, kind, respectful, honest, sensitive, tender, loving. Never take things for granted, I value whom I have and what I have in my life. I have a positive view of life, I believe that everything that happens in life is important and you have to learn to deal with it. It makes us stronger and more responsive in understanding others. I enjoy theater, I like museums, good food, movies, music, good restaurants and cafes, spending time outdoors and I love to learn new things, so reading is among my big interests, especially literature connected with human psychology. I love to dance, I am interested in different sports and practicing volleyball regularly. My friends and family are very important to me, so I value moments with them a lot.
About the Partner I seek   It is very important that when we see for the first time, we feel something special. Those tickling shivers down the skin :) So, I am expecting this feeling at this stage. It is good for the first step as right now we have only photos to feel each other better and then we will open up each other during our dialogue. I need a man who still believes that relationships are based on real feelings. If you are sincere, emotionally ready for a serious and stable relationship, I will give all my love and tenderness and you will be that special person in my life that I was looking for. I am very optimistic and I am sure that there is my second half in this world, distances don't scare me at all. I am in active search for a person that can make my life full of positive moments, enthusiasm, happiness and harmony.... Can that person be you?
Age Preference   From 26 To 45
ID:  OA 9662
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond



Know More