Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Irina
ID:  DS 9682
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Irina
ID: :DS 9682
Date of Birth: :28 March 1986
Age: :32 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :52 kgs   114.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Manager in a beauty salon
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I'm polite, well educated woman with a good habits. Active and health lifestyle. Don't smoke, don't drink. I enjoy the life, I enjoy every moment in my life. I believe in a miracle, in love and in a pover of good thoughts. Usually I know what I want and I'm purposeful. Honest, faithful. To this site I came with a serious intention to find a good man, to create a good relationship and happy family together. I'm young lady who enjoy the life and beauty of the world. I like to travel and learn something new about other cultures. I like music, dancing, art and everything beautiful. I do sport regularly and leading healthy lifestyle. I take care about my body shape as I want to look attractive, especially for my future husband. I adore nature. I like having picnic and being outside. I love sun and nice weather. It is great to spend time on the sea side or in the forest near the mountains. Also in my free time I like to draw, read or go out with friends, do shopping, visit some good restaurants.
     
About the Partner I seek   self-sufficient, self-confident, responsible. Kind and caring about his family and his wife.
     
Age Preference   From 27 To 69
  
Irina
ID:  DS 9682
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More