Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Natalia
ID:  DS 9687
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Natalia
ID: :DS 9687
Date of Birth: :18 September 1989
Age: :29 years
Height: :173 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Manager in a beauty salon
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a sweet, open and cheerful person. Friendly and sociable. I love my family, my friends, my job, my life. In generally I love my life, I consider myself lucky. At the same time I am a thoughtful and calm, love to analyze everything carefully. I think I'm very deep person. I like to have fun, sometimes indulge, enjoy pleasant moments of life. I love when everyone smile and laugh and I do it all the time. I try to appreciate every moment of my life and enjoy all that I have. I have a lot of work on myself, I try to develop my best qualities, to become better. I am pretty demanding on yourself. I believe in God and I believe that there is a paradise on earth. I believe in the wonderful people. I believe in true love in our real life, and I belive fairy tales) I love to read children's stories. I just do not know how to cheat and deceive itself can not stand. I love flowers.
     
About the Partner I seek   I like the self-confident, wise and self-sufficient man. I want him to understand and appreciate me. Which has the views on life and they might match up with mine. I need someone who is capable of great deeds, brave and noble. Ready to stand up for me and support me at any time. That would give me as much freedom as I ask. Who loves life and people, caring and kind, calm and self-possessed, but at the same time very funny, sweet and kind. Who love the nature and walking. Who sees the miracles that happen to us in life, who appreciates fine. I only like skinny guys visuals that look after themselves. I need a man like Ralph de Brikassar in the book The Thorn Birds not only a priest.
     
Age Preference   From 28 To 69
  
Natalia
ID:  DS 9687
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More