Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Irina
ID:  KD 9697
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Irina
ID: :KD 9697
Date of Birth: :27 February 1961
Age: :58 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :55 kgs   121 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Fair
Profession: :Administrator
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   To my mind the main feature of character is an aspiration for definite goal and I'm trying to reach it anyway. I am exactly such kind of women and it is very difficult to make me change my mind if I am sure in my actions and behavior. Communication is very important for me too. I believe that two close people should share their thoughts Relations which are based on attraction to appearance only canít last forever. I can tell that it is very interesting to communicate with me as I like to read much and know many interesting things So many people think that I am older than I am in reality. I am a lively women and people are never bored with me. Laugh can prolong our life
     
About the Partner I seek   You see I strongly believe that every problem can be solved with a help of a common talk and Of course we all should be good listeners. Maybe that is why I would like my only one to be a good listener! Also I would like my only one to be a person with a kind heart. I am sure that such a heart has a lot of honesty, tenderness and love. I just firmly believe that with a help of that can be created such things as passion and intimacy Maybe that is too sincere but I just want to give you an opportunity to understand that I would like to create the best family in the world and in order to reach that aim we should be sincere and honest. Am I right?))))
     
Age Preference   From 45 To 70
  
Irina
ID:  KD 9697
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More