Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  SR 9710
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Natalia
ID: :SR 9710
Date of Birth: :29 August 1983
Age: :35 years
Height: :180 cms   5.9  feet
Weight: :59 kgs   129.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Document control specialist
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am very active, cheerful and happy person! I like discovering new things and having constant personal development. I like seeing happy faces of my family members and I dream about having my own family based on love, mutual understanding, trust and support. I keep smiling all the time and I definitely believe that everything depends on us and positive thinking. I easily find mutual understanding and it's very difficult to make me lose my temper. Indeed, it's almost impossible if no one offends my family members. I know how to make home cozy and comfortable. I am experienced chef. I could be a cheerlead captain because I always know how to cheer a person up even if it is about dancing some strange dances simply in order to see a smile on the face of a person I care about. I am full of love, care and endless tenderness and I dream about a person who will be glad to share it with me till the end of time! My main hobby is swimming, I think. I went in for swimming professionally when I was younger so I am ready to have contest with you, if you also like swimming. I'm joking, of course. But swimming really helps me to stay in shape as you can see in my pictures. Well, as for other hobbies and interests - I am ready to share any kind of activity with my man. Even if "activity" means cuddling under the blanket watching his favorite movie because I do think that such activity can also make us happy. My family and friends say that I am a great cook and even if I think they are flatterers but I can say that cooking is my passion and I like cooking new dishes and making them incredibly tasty. I like travelling though I didn't see many places yet. But I would like to discover them with my partner because such impressions should be shared to become even brighter and unforgettable!
About the Partner I seek   The most important thing which I am looking for in a man is his desire to be family-oriented. I really want him to have traditional family values, to be faithful, trustworthy, caring and supportive. I know that I will be with my man in any situation. I will be wit him when he is healthy and ill, wealthy and poor, happy and sad. I know that together people can overcome any difficulties if they belong to each other. Family is a team. And I am ready to do everything to be a decent player of this team. I am not looking for a person of certain age because age has nothing to do with maturity, reliability and possibility to love and to be loved. That is why age, height, weight and all the other numbers are not important for me.
Age Preference   From 30 To 62
ID:  SR 9710
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond



Know More