Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 9902
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Anna
ID: :LV 9902
Date of Birth: :5 August 1984
Age: :34 years
Height: :172 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :51 kgs   112.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Sales-assistant
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am a loving, feminine and caring woman, the one who believes that love exists in our hearts always and we just need to find the right one to make that love awaken! Being sensual and seductive, charming and beautiful for my man seems natural and clear for me. I like touches and embraces, kisses and showing the partner my affection with the body language and all the pleasant things I can do for him I really wish to make my soul mate feel special and desired, loved and cared of. I am a kind and sympathetic, helpful, very understanding and forgiving person. I am very genuine and I always prefer the truth no matter how hard it is. I am optimistic and cheerful, I never give up even in the hardest times. I love life and I desire to learn its new facets. I believe that future has in store a lot of good things for me and with certain stamina and flexibility one can gain happiness. If I say something I always do it, so I am a person of my word. I am very faithful and I never let people down especially who are close for me. I try to improve myself and I am open to working on myself and compromising. I am in love with all seasons as every gives us a chance to be active in interesting and unique ways. I love various outdoor activities in winter time, I also stay at home more, read, devote time to self-development, bead as a hobby. In autumn and spring I enjoy walking with my dog in the forest or a park, enjoying the beautiful colors of a changing season. I also like to meet with my friends in a cozy cafe, drinking tea and talking about life. I love various exhibitions and I can go to a theater. I adore swimming and sunbathing in summer. I like picnics and hiking, nature always charges me with a lot of energy. Being a romantic I enjoy the beauty of a sunrise or a sunset. I try to be active and working out in a gym, jogging, doing aqua aerobics, playing tennis are also among my hobbies. I enjoy cooking and my dishes always turn out very delicious. Also I enjoy doing household chores, because I reckon that home should always be clean and cozy.
About the Partner I seek   I imagine my partner as my caring and faithful friend, passionate and loving life partner. I would like to live my life with a decisive, decent, gentle, attentive man, the one who has optimistic views to life and who possesses a kind, genuine heart. I am just looking for my soul mate and I know that I will fill the life of my man with affection, care, romance and tender feelings.
Age Preference   From 35 To 60
ID:  LV 9902
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Chestnut



Know More