Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Marina
ID:  LV 10074
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Marina
ID: :LV 10074
Date of Birth: :26 March 1991
Age: :28 years
Height: :163 cms   5.3  feet
Weight: :48 kgs   105.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Economist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am looking for my soul mate on this site. I am on the point in my life when I want to start really serious relationship which will bring to life term commitment. I want to feel love with all my heart. I am eager to find the man whom I could trust my innermost wishes and whom I could share the happiest and some bitter experiences of life with. I am a real woman, feminine and charming, understanding and caring, the one who knows how to create a fairy relationship with one partner and then keep the fire burning bringing some special charm and joyful moments into every day of our life together, giving my soul mate pleasant surprises and making him smile, creating a special family hearth where every member of the family would feel loved and appreciated. I am a mature and flexible individuality and I am ready for compromises in order to maintain respectful and harmonious atmosphere in our future family. I am kind and gentle like a kitten. I am always ready to help to those I care about. I am a true optimist and I have a great sense of humor I just like to see the sparkles of joy in the eyes of my close people. Being a romantic I love to meet a dawn and observe a sunset. I am a good cook and I really enjoy this activity. I hope that you will be lucky to taste my dishes and various sweets coked will not leave you indifferent. :o) I like to read and to to spend time outdoors. I adore volleyball, swimming I love sports! I do dances professionally.
     
About the Partner I seek   I long for the time when my life partner will be in my arms and we will spend hours together. I hope that he will be a sincere, kind, honest, caring, affectionate, faithful man who will share my interests and my life views. The one who will be family oriented.
     
Age Preference   From 36 To 60
  
Marina
ID:  LV 10074
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More