Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Olga
ID:  LM 10163
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Olga
ID: :LM 10163
Date of Birth: :29 July 1991
Age: :27 years
Height: :172 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Light brown
Profession: :Lawyer
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Kiev
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am usual Ukrainian woman live and work, also cannot live without active sport. I love swimming, gym and stuff like that. I live separately with my parents, but I pay them lots of attention and I have a cat, which I love very much. I love children, and despite the fact that I understand how difficult might be to raise them of course I am going to have my own! Some day)I just try to live life to its fullest. I have a degree in law and working in the specialty. I love my work and I think I could realize myself even abroad. I think that even if I will get marriage I still should work at least small amount of time, because it is difficult for me to understand how I could depend of my husband, nevertheless if I will meet my true love and this man would not like me to work at all without any compromises, I think I will adjust. As for my interests, I do like sport. It really helps me to stay strong and healthy. I strongly believe that exercise can replace many medications, but no medicine in the world cannot replace exercise. I like all the types of sport like swimming, gym, skiing, running and so on.
     
About the Partner I seek   I would like my man to be my best friend, to be honest with me, to love me carefully. I would also like him to have good sense of humor and to be always ready to support and understand me if necessary. I am looking for a person who would like to spend with me all the life same as me, not only for episode in our lifes. I from my side ready to care of and love my husband as much as possible, to listen for him and to be a best friend.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 65
  
Olga
ID:  LM 10163
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More