Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  OA 10198
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Anna
ID: :OA 10198
Date of Birth: :13 July 1984
Age: :34 years
Height: :175 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :64 kgs   140.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Red
Profession: :Estimator
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am tender and passionate lady. My friends say that I have an easy temper and I am very positive. I have a good sense of humor and there is always a smile on my face. I am rather romantic and affectionate. I appreciate honesty and sincerity in people. Following my word is very important for me. I think that life is too short to waste the time and we must enjoy every moment of it! I working at myself, open for new knowledge and positive life experience, I am purposeful and goal-minded, demanding to myself and others, we all should grow and improve ourselves on the whole life path. I adore time on the nature, picnics, hiking, camping or just walking. I am practicing vocal and wish to . My big interest is develop this skill more professionally. World of art is also of big interest for me, I like visiting art exhibitions. I like theatre, ballet. My plan for future is to learn a couple of dances (rock-n-roll, tango, bochatta) and to make a parachute jump together with my beloved one.
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for an active man who will share my life style and who wants to create relationship which will be the beginning of wonderful family life. I imagine him like a kind, faithful, reliable, loving, purposeful and positive person. He knows how to love and care about his lady. He loves children and can accept children of his lady. I want to create relationship where will be understanding and harmony. To my mind, both partners should be diplomatic in the relationships, away from selfishness, hard working and open, dialogue should be priority all the time.
Age Preference   From 37 To 55
ID:  OA 10198
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Chestnut



Know More