Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Larisa
ID:  ID 10310
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Larisa
ID: :ID 10310
Date of Birth: :18 March 1979
Age: :39 years
Height: :158 cms   5.2  feet
Weight: :50 kgs   110 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Engineer
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   A lot of men think that blondes are for fun only,but I disagree with this statement. Ever since I was young men treated me like a toy that lives only for decorating their lives. But I always wanted to have something bigger in my life. I wanted to proof that I can do more so I studied to be an engineer. It was not an easy time as most of my groupmates were men. They didn`t believe that I will finish my education and cold see me only as a wife who keeps the house in order and raises the children. So this was an additional stimuli for me to succeed and I did this! OH, how proud I was of myself! At that time I wanted to be the best in everything, no matter what I was doing! Luckily this turned out good for my future relationships. The man I fell in love was a good teacher and now I am a woman who knows how to make her man absolutely unforgettably satisfied! For a long time I was trying to prfoof something to someone, but with time I realized that I don`t need this. If I will have people who will love me, care for me and be with me no matter what - I will be more successful than a lot of people!
     
About the Partner I seek   So now my aim is to find a man who will take my heart. I am not looking for a perfection - there are none in this world. I am looking for a person who will love me with all heart and will let me make him happy. I am looking for a man with whom I will not have to proof anything to anyone, with whom I will be simply happy. Maybe you?
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 55
  
Larisa
ID:  ID 10310
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:44

Height:150cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Brown

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More