Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Elena
ID:  OA 10452
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Elena
ID: :OA 10452
Date of Birth: :24 March 1973
Age: :46 years
Height: :175 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :58 kgs   127.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Fair
Profession: :HR manager
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am cheerful and sociable person. Thanks to my profession I often talk with new people and gain new skills and knowledge. I always try to find a compromise and resolve any unpleasant situation. And I'm very good in it. I am a very responsible person and donít like empty promises. My main goal in the circle of my friends and family is to improve the general mood. Smile is always present on my face. I am a versatile person with numerous interests. One of my hobbies is art. Namely, painting. Unfortunately, I don't have special talent. But I never miss the new exhibition in the art galleries. Also one of my hobbies is literature. Perhaps the correspondence on this website will help me to open in me a writer's flair. Also I always dreamed to travel. Several countries were already open to me, but I'm not going to stop. I also love animals. As Exupery said in the famous story "the Little Prince": "We are responsible for those who tamed".
     
About the Partner I seek   Here I hope to find an honest man who is not afraid of responsibility and always keeps his promises. Of course for me it is important that the man was decent and kind. But most importantly, my chosen one must share my interests and aspirations in life. I'm sure I'll be able to find a man with whom I will be happy. Our life is filled with adventure and colorful impressions.
     
Age Preference   From 40 To 58
  
Elena
ID:  OA 10452
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:42

Height:175cms

Weight:66kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Brown

Profession:HR director

Education:University

Know More