Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Yelena
ID:  LV 10472
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Yelena
ID: :LV 10472
Date of Birth: :4 May 1995
Age: :23 years
Height: :150 cms   4.9  feet
Weight: :44 kgs   96.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Journalist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Advanced
Other Languages: :German beginner
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   If you feel that you are worthy of deep, sincere love and you also long for building a solid, harmonious, lifelong relationship, then I might be the woman you are looking for... It is me who will give you that quivering happiness of feeling special and adored. My nature is so warm, affectionate, light, so my future partner will be rolled in my gentleness and care. I am a very optimistic and joyful person and I emit that positive energy which charges everyone around. I am easy-going and helpful, supportive and giving. I am able to truly understand my significant other, his thoughts, reactions, opinions, values, and attitudes and respect and love him for who he is. I am self-confident and flexible, ready to face challenges and my great sense of humor and ability to compromise help me to cope with any life storms. :) I believe that open communication is a key to making any relationship last, I am genuine and authentic myself. I consider intelligence, honesty, reliability and responsibility to be my merits. I have developed this ability of being quite logical and I am really good in areas which involve organizing and strategic planning.   I like to learn to do and get to know something new, I devote time to self-development. I am sympathetic and take part in acts of charity as I cannot stay indifferent to people who are in trouble. I have a motto which is, “If not me, who?”When I have some free time I enjoy doing sports as I like to keep fit. I go to gym for this purpose. I like to have some rest outdoors, to cycle, to walk my dog in a park. Enjoying the beauty of nature usually inspire me for new activities and contribute to positive thinking. My hobby is embroidering and creating beautiful decoration elements. I love cooking very much, especially various sweets and I happily treat my dear people with amazing home-made dishes.
     
About the Partner I seek   I hope that my future soul mate will be reliable, faithful and loving. His appearance does not matter much to me, it is more important that he would be kind-hearted, sympathetic, caring and with positive thinking. :) I believe that the best loving relationship exists between the best friends, so I would like us to become the dearest people for each other in the whole world.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 58
  
Yelena
ID:  LV 10472
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More