Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Yelena
ID:  LV 10481
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Yelena
ID: :LV 10481
Date of Birth: :1 December 1978
Age: :41 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :58 kgs   127.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Engineer-mechanic, fitness instructor
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Advanced
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I would like to feel the fire of genuine, amazing love, which will be so light and passionate and then, when love grows older, when the relationship mature I would like this feeling to become as coals, deep-burning and unquenchable. I am here to start a stable and honest relationship with strong partnership as a foundation and I am firmly convinced that such unity will weather any storm life throws our way. I am an open, sincere, compromising and flexible person, I understand others and accept people for who they are with their merits and demerits. I am able to forgive and be patient; I am kind and responsive and always ready to help and support my dear person. I am punctual and responsible for my words and actions and finish what I have started. My joyful, easy-going nature helps me in socializing with various people and I enjoy infecting everyone with my authentic cheer and optimism. I do not give up facing difficulties - I apply positive thinking and reasonable approach to any problem as well as use effective communication and good sense. I am a real woman from the fingertips to the depths of my soul feminine, well-mannered, charming, affectionate, and making my partner feel loved and rolled in my tenderness, care and devotion is natural way of behavior for me. I am quite energetic, I love sports and live a healthy life. I practice yoga, pilates, zumba, aerobics, eastern dances and I teach others as a fitness instructor. I am very good at cooking and my dishes can satisfy the most extravagant tastes. I am always open to learn to cook the dishes of national cuisine of other countries. I enjoy self-development and I like to learn new things from books, TV, I love music and arts. I learn foreign languages. When I have some free time I enjoy spending it outdoors, having long walks, breathing fresh air. I do fancy-work as a hobby. I love order at home and I am able to create a real family hearth.
     
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for a reliable, responsible, self-confident person who is able to understand, be wise and who would share my life views. He should be kind and love this world as it is. It is very important for me that partners would not only look at each other but at the same direction as well. :) My future partner and I should be a real team, go through life hand in hand no matter what.
     
Age Preference   From 42 To 65
  
Yelena
ID:  LV 10481
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:33

Height:175cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More