Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  OA 10492
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Viktoriya
ID: :OA 10492
Date of Birth: :22 August 1978
Age: :40 years
Height: :175 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :68 kgs   149.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Saler
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   Now I live in Turkey town Istambul? but I can't write in here due to technical problems of the site. I am interesting and sociable person with calm nature. Another people see me as the ringleader in a company and generator of ideas. I love communication and new acquaintances. That's why I am a great seller. I love my job and am very good in it. I easily find new friends and try to bring joy and good cheer to my closer ones. I am also a very considerate person, and love to make gifts. I'm always involved in planning parties for my friends and acquaintances. Most part of my time is taken by my job, but I always try to find time for my friends and relatives. I like active type of rest. In the spring my friends and I go to the mountains and stay there for a few days. But sometimes I just want to lie on the beach and get a great tan. I also love literature. I prefer the adventure genre. But sometimes I prefer the classic novels. Still, I have romantic nature. I do sports regularly. It helps to keep my figure in great shape. Usually I go to the gym several times a week.
About the Partner I seek   On this site I dream to find a charismatic and stable man oriented on the family. In the future I want to start a family; my future partner needs to agree with me in that. My man is an interesting conversationalist and he is able to share my interests. I will do the same from my side. The most important quality in a man is the ability to achieve goals. It speaks about his character and confidence.
Age Preference   From 40 To 63
ID:  OA 10492
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Chestnut



Know More