Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Alina
ID:  LV 10512
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Alina
ID: :LV 10512
Date of Birth: :26 March 1994
Age: :25 years
Height: :165 cms   5.4  feet
Weight: :43 kgs   94.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Clothes designer
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I truly want to find a man who will become the most important person in my life and will turn my world around. I long for opening my passionate, loving, genuine heart and experiencing love and joy that I never dreamed possible. I desire to create a strong, harmonious life-long relationship and I will spare no efforts cherishing it. I am extremely kind-hearted, attentive and affectionate, as I believe that a good woman should happily care of her man, cook his favorite food, give him the necessary space and create conditions for him to get rest or relax after work, give him every support in all life situations, make home comfortable and clean. Patience and compliance are present in my character. I believe in the power of sincere communication and ability to compromise. My future partner can tell me things that he would never share with another soul and I will absorb everything he will say and will want to hear more. He can share hopes for the future, dreams that will never come true, goals that were never achieved and the many disappointments life threw at him. My man will have my understanding and help in all life aspects. I am confident and strong-willed, I am able to take a decision and cope with a problem by myself not placing the solutions on my future man's shoulder. I surely appreciate faithfulness and I am very honest and loyal myself. I remain calm no matter what happen and there will be never any pressure, jealousy or competition but only a quiet harmony when my soul mate will be around me. I radiate optimism and I always believe in the best. I am sure that every woman should have a special zest which makes her unique for her partner, well, I have many and hopefully you will recognize my charisma and special charm.   I really enjoy spending my free time in the open air. I walk or go outside the city. I love reading, watching TV. I do jogging to keep fit and I eat healthy food. I am a very good home-keeper and I make my dwelling filled with a special atmosphere of comfort, warmth, like at home. I really adore cooking and often make culinary experiments. My dear people like when I bake something to treat them. :) I like to design clothes and it is both hobby and my work.
     
About the Partner I seek   I believe that every woman has a list of traits she would like to see in her future partner and I would like to name the main characteristics of my dream man. I would prefer my future man to be decent and faithful as I will surely find additional stamina in knowing that I will have a true soul mate who will remain loyal to the end. I hope that he will be easy-going and polite, sociable and open, genuine and sincere. In his presence, there will be no need for continuous conversation, I will be quite content in just having him nearby. He can be himself and not worry about what I will think of him because I will love him for who he is. Persistency, determination and strong-will are the cornerstones for manliness and I will surely feel secure and calm with such a man. I would not like him to be extremely hot-tempered, I would like him to remain calm in difficult life situations. At the same time he can be lively, have enough vigour to maintain passion in our relationship as well as romance and affection.
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 59
  
Alina
ID:  LV 10512
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More