Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 10550
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | View Video | Print profile
Name: :Alexandra
ID: :LV 10550
Date of Birth: :22 January 1996
Age: :23 years
Height: :173 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Doctor
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :French basic
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I hope so much that I will be able to touch your heart and make you feel that I might be that special woman who will bring sunshine and happiness into your life. I am a dreamer, a philosopher and a romantic. I like to inspire and help. My character is sweet, caring, I am charming and feminine, affectionate and passionate, I am the one who will surround my future soul mate with love and gentleness. I have a kind and altruistic nature, a very easy-going and open character. Being elated I can show emotions like a child with enthusiasm and naturalness. :) I am joyful and funny but able to be serious, wise and reasonable according to the circumstances. I am reliable and I will never betray my future partner, support and help him in everything. I am very understanding and attentive; I usually study all sides of a problem and take into the consideration other views. I am not a conflict type and prefer discussions - I have a flexible mind and I am able to compromise and consider other options.   I am a creative person with many interests. I love to draw and I use various artistic techniques. I paint portraits, landscapes and various fantastic images which I have many in my imagination. I often sing for myself and on a stage. I adore nature and I often go cycling together with my friends or just organize a picnic in a forest. I love animals. There is a hippodrome not far from where I live and I often go there to see the horses, to take a ride and help to take care of them. It helps me to restore the harmony within myself. :) The way I spend my spare time depends on my mood. I can go snowboarding, rollerblading, skateboarding, figure skating (which is my real passion) or there are days when I just want to stay at home, watch TV, relax cooking something extraordinary and really delicious. I am really good at it. :) I do not have much spare time and that is why I appreciate every free moment. Sports take an essential part in my life. I jog every morning, go to gym and I also do canoeing. I like watching soccer and wrestling. :) I read a lot, usually it is a scientific literature but I also enjoy reading for pleasure.
About the Partner I seek   I imagine my future soul mate as a well-bred, attentive, caring gentleman. I hope that he will be easy-going, kind, respectful, the one who is able to listen, understand and support. He should be a responsible, reliable person.
Age Preference   From 27 To 60
ID:  LV 10550
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | View Video | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond



Know More