Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  DS 10584
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Svetlana
ID: :DS 10584
Date of Birth: :29 December 1993
Age: :25 years
Height: :172 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :55 kgs   121 lbs
Eye Color: : Brown
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Administrator
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   Activities, sport, positive attitude to life and people, love, enjoy - all my life about this. I love life. I believe life is full of great opportunities and pleasant happy moments. I enjoy every moment in my life. And if something not good happened, I know it is temporary. As sunrise comes after darkness, good moments come after bad moments. At the same time I'm responsible, caring, attentive. I have a lot of love and tenderness inside me. My friends say that I contain two very interesting characteristics: I can be very caring, tender, loving as Mother Teresa, and at the same time I can be a little bit spoil, playful and sweet as a small girl. I wish to have a good relationship, to create a family, to care about. And I'm looking for a good man to whom I can become a faithful partner, best friend, tender and passion lover and the best wife he can dream about. Now I work as administrator in a small but modern coffee. I like my job. I do like sport, activities. I lead health lifestyle. Every day I try to lean something new, to develop my self, to become better I can. At the same time I like to enjoy the time when I'm lying on the beach, getting suntan or stay a little bit longer in the bed in the morning. To have some a little bit lazy time to relax;) I like to meet with my friends, to visit theaters, exhibitions, to go to a good restaurant and enjoy a good food and nice conversation. I like to cook something delicious, healthy and light. And I like to do it with somebody. It is so fun to cook together. There are so many things I like to do: to read, to dance, to walk on the nature, to talk with people I love and care or with somebody interesting, to travel, to take pictures, to paint, to swim, horse-riding, volleyball, shopping, even to clean my apartment (when I have a mood) And I really wish to do all this and much more with my second half.
About the Partner I seek   Kind, honest, sincere, responsible. I respect when man keeps his promises. And I do like when man behave as a gentleman.
Age Preference   From 25 To 65
ID:  DS 10584
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond



Know More