Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  KD 10676
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Maria
ID: :KD 10676
Date of Birth: :14 July 1994
Age: :24 years
Height: :168 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :52 kgs   114.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Black
Profession: :Stylist
Education: :University
Religion: :Russian Orthodox
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Odessa
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am a very cheerful person. I live in harmony and peace, it is not very good to pay attention on bad things. So I do not do it. I only draw conclusions about the person. My friends say that I am very kind person, but sometimes too kind. So people can use this, but I think that only kindness can save this world. I am romantic and I really believe in true love. And I have much love in my soul and want to share it with my beloved one. I can also say that I am hardworking person, I do not like to be lazy. If you want to know more about me, you can ask personally. I do not like to waste my time. So I try to spend my time with benefit. I like to read and also to expiriment in kitchen. I think it is really great when person can cook something tasty, at least for herself, but of course much more better for beloved one. Few times a week I do dancing, because I like to stay in a good shape. Everytime I develop myself in different ways, especially intellectually. Also my hobby is to follow fashion, because I think woman has to look beautiful for her man.
About the Partner I seek   I want to find a man who is kind, reliable and has a lot of love in his heart for me. A man who is ready to share the best moments of life. My dream is meeting a man with who, we will build our happy future together. He does not have to be perfect, he just has to love me with all his heart. Of course in return I will do the same.
Age Preference   From 32 To 58
ID:  KD 10676
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond



Know More