Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Vladislava
ID:  LV 10678
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Vladislava
ID: :LV 10678
Date of Birth: :10 December 1995
Age: :23 years
Height: :172 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :46 kgs   101.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey-blue
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :English teacher, psychologist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Advanced
Other Languages: :Spanish good
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I hope to meet my life partner on this site and I want to believe that some enigmatic force, chemistry or just a chance will guide my soul mate to my profile. Maybe you are the one, so, please, read my description and recognize your kindred soul in me. I am a loving, feminine, sensual, caring woman. I am very open and frank and I believe that the basis of a happy relationship is honesty, respect, understanding, ability to compromise and deep love. I believe that a couple should work on their relationship in order to keep the fire of love burning and to maintain that special connection which brings us so much joy! I am an optimist and always look at the bright side in any life situation no matter how hard it is. I have a good sense of humor and I can make other people smile :) I guarantee you will never feel bored with me :) I am also a good motivator and adore the quote, “There are two types of people: The ones who give you 50 reasons it can’t be done and the ones who just do it.” I am a very kind and sympathetic person. I am fond of psychology. I like reading, getting to know something new and captivating. I love music and really good movies. I do fitness regularly, which helps to remain perfectly fit. I enjoy camping and being outdoors. I paint, sing, I can do cross stitching and hand-made, I enjoy cooking, especially the dishes of European cuisine.
     
About the Partner I seek   I will love my soul mate the way he really is and I just hope that my future man will be sincere and honest, attentive with me and love me with all his heart. I would like his values to keep him motivated to take care of his dear people, the same like I will do.
     
Age Preference   From 34 To 60
  
Vladislava
ID:  LV 10678
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:43

Height:170cms

Weight:64kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Specialist

Education:University

Know More