Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  OA 10694
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Yuliya
ID: :OA 10694
Date of Birth: :21 September 1979
Age: :39 years
Height: :167 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :62 kgs   136.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Manager
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   People find me a calm and balanced person with tender and caring heart. In the relationships I am loving and attentive, with friends I am sociable and reliable. General in life I treat people with decency, I am a person of moral and believe in polite and respectful attitude to people. In certain situations I am decisive and goal-minded, we all have to be strong in certain life situations. I am a wise and mature person in all senses. I prefer active time spending both for my mind and body- travelling, dancing, time on the nature, gym, listening to music, reading, going out at the concerts and thуatre. I am open for new passions and activities, I never mind to try and to discover something new. I have a curious and wide mind.
About the Partner I seek   In a man I value decency, honesty, sincerity, I cannot bear double-minded people and especially it is not acceptable for me in the relationships, the same about selfishness, greediness and rudeness. To my mind, it is very important to be mutually caring and loving in the relationships. It is not right to change each other, we should accept each other as we are, but of course, we should continue working at ourselves for better changes as life is a path of our self-development. I wish this path to go in the direction of good and positive changes. I need my man to be decisive and strong, he should know well what he wants in life and to be sure that he is interested in life term relationships.
Age Preference   From 35 To 55
ID:  OA 10694
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond



Know More