Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 10697
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Yuliya
ID: :LV 10697
Date of Birth: :11 February 1995
Age: :23 years
Height: :173 cms   5.7  feet
Weight: :54 kgs   118.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Teacher
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :German beginner
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am very loving, kind, gentle and caring. I always remain a real woman in all life situation with my ability to smooth any conflict, to find a compromise, to cheer up, support, understand my partner, take care of my man's feelings, to create comfort, to stay honest, open and truthful, to maintain that sex appeal that He loves, give Him my warmth and affection abundantly. I am a good listener and a forgiving person. I am joyful and cheerful, sociable and able to interact with various kinds of people successfully. I am very optimistic and my mind is constantly working to generate new ideas in order to make life better and more interesting. I am a good problem-solver, I usually approach problems with enthusiasm, defining my own approach to the resolution. I am able to see something unique in routine things, I have a strong affinity for aesthetics and beauty. I love animals and have a true appreciation for the beauties of nature. I love new ideas, and become very excited over abstractions and theories. I am very creative, also tolerant and flexible in most situations. I adore spending time outdoors. In winter I love to skate, sledge from the hills, play snowballs, summer is a great time to spend it near the river I like swimming and playing volleyball. I also really love to listen to music and to sing, when I sing it seems to me that I forget about everything and only my voice and music exists. I enjoy reading and value knowledge above all else. I love to cook and I am very good at it. I do fitness in order to have a good shape.
About the Partner I seek   I am searching for my life-partner, the one whom I devote all of myself and put all necessary efforts in order our future family would be really happy! I am looking for a man with serious intentions to start a family, so I hope that my partner will be emotionally mature, will not be afraid to talk about his feelings, commitment. He should be a man who doesn't play games, and doesn't expect me to play them either. I hope that he will be kind, caring, loving and faithful.
Age Preference   From 30 To 55
ID:  LV 10697
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond



Know More