Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Natella
ID:  OA 10709
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Natella
ID: :OA 10709
Date of Birth: :2 December 1970
Age: :47 years
Height: :178 cms   5.8  feet
Weight: :75 kgs   165 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Dentist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   My character is very simple but of course as every woman I have some mysteries :))) I am positive person who likes to smile and receive smile back. I am calm, romantic, optimistic and serious person. Honesty is important for me and I try to be honest with myself and with other people and I hope that they will be honest with me. My close people can describe me as a well balanced lady with a good morals and manners. Of course, I am purposeful lady and I know what I want from this life. I have a lot of hobbies and it will be difficult to say about all of them. I can say that I like to find out some interesting hobbies. I like flowers and gardening, interior design is interesting for me because it is interesting to create comfortable atmosphere at home. I love to be with my friends and family and we donít miss the chance to go out and spend time on nature. I like cultural life and I visit events, concerts, exhibitions and theatre with pleasure. But the most interesting hobby for me is my work.
     
About the Partner I seek   What man am I looking for? I want to find serious man who is ready to create family where will be understanding and mutuality, a man with whom we will enjoy this life and will have only good moments in life. He is well educated, intelligent man with good sense of humor. He is active person and likes traveling. He knows how to make his lady happy with simply things. I donít need ideal man, I want to find life partner with whom we will live in harmony.
     
Age Preference   From 45 To 65
  
Natella
ID:  OA 10709
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:24

Height:167cms

Weight:52kg

Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Stylist

Education:University

Know More