Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  OA 10714
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Elena
ID: :OA 10714
Date of Birth: :14 May 1971
Age: :47 years
Height: :163 cms   5.3  feet
Weight: :62 kgs   136.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Artist
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I consider myself a lady with a soul, with morals and decency. I am a responsible and tactful person, respectful and tolerant. I was brought up in such a way and cannot understand how it can be in the different way. Being positive and kind is very important for me. In the relationships I am caring and giving, I value real love and real feelings, I am not a person who can ever play with somebody’s heart and I value the same attitude in others. Reading is my big passion, I like reading psychology and philosophy, world around is interesting for me and at the same time I like to work at myself. I am interested in travelling, visiting cultural events like theatre, cinema, different shows. It is also nice to go out with friends for a dance or karaoke competition :) I devote time to sport activities also, exercise regularly. Surely time on nature is also what I like a lot, I like nature in its different reflections.
About the Partner I seek   I am dreaming to find a real gentleman, I know that there are still such pearls in modern world and I am ready to destroy huge distances to find this only one, so here I am. I am quite an old fashioned lady who believes in nobility, decency, gentlemanly, devotion, dignity, following our words. I think these are very important for the successful and harmonious relationships. Sharing joys together and supporting each other in moments of difficulties.
Age Preference   From 40 To 65
ID:  OA 10714
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond



Know More