Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Viktoriya
ID:  OA 10757
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Viktoriya
ID: :OA 10757
Date of Birth: :8 May 1985
Age: :33 years
Height: :168 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :65 kgs   143 lbs
Eye Color: : Blue
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Nurse
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :Sometimes
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a gentle and caring woman with a calm disposition. I love to take care of my loved people. I believe in family values and I appreciate family moments. I am a good mom. I am a purposeful woman. I have a lot of desires which I try to turn into reality. I work a lot, and I will be successful. I am an optimist. I always see half full glass. My friends see me as kind and loyal friend. I'm always ready to help in difficult situations. I lead an active lifestyle. I do sports and take care of my health. I go to the gym several times a week. Also, I enjoy dancing. I prefer belly dancing. I love the active rest. Camping, hiking and trips to the beach are the best types of vacations for me. I love horseback riding. I believe that horses are very intelligent and loyal animals. I am a connoisseur of art. I love the theatre. I prefer comedy shows. I also regularly visit the exhibition. I have a great taste in the fine arts. I am a family oriented person. So I spend a lot of time with my daughter. We are best friends.
     
About the Partner I seek   I need a reliable and caring man for a serious relationship. I was married and it was a good experience for me. Now I want to find a man whom I can give my heart. I and my partner will be able to support each other in life. He loves kids, and can be a good example for my daughter. I dream to find a man with who I can live a long and happy life.
     
Age Preference   From 35 To 56
  
Viktoriya
ID:  OA 10757
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More