Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Elena
ID:  ID 10778
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Elena
ID: :ID 10778
Date of Birth: :19 March 1988
Age: :30 years
Height: :168 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Chestnut
Profession: :Manager
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   If you search for a woman who will be not only housewife and some kind of furniture item but your partner in sport and hobbies, wise adviser, your support - please, stop your look for a moment. Here is someone you can find interesting (or not, I don`t know your tastes yet) I`m ready for life with man and for life abroad. I would like to call it not the marriage, but life together, where we will share our joys and problems. I will find common language with your family and friends easily, and you will be proud of me every day, more and more (and your friends will be jealous!). But I will be proud of myself much more - for having the best man in the world next to me! My current work used to be my hobby some time ago, now I`m happy to earn with what I like to do. I like useful hobbies, like cooking (who doesn`t like to be treated with tasty food?) I visit gym almost everyday, but I`m not going to be professional sportsmen, no. I just want to prolong my youth and beauty as much as possible (who doesn`t like to see beautiful sportive body nearby?). And my recent discovery is a pole dance. Femininity and sensuality should be trained same as muscles! But this hobby I`m not going to turn into work one day, of course :)
     
About the Partner I seek   As I`ve already mentioned, I want to be partners and friends with my man first of all. I don`t tell about him to be caring and loving, because for me it is obvious and basic. I`m not looking for a weak and submissive man, inner strength and charisma are wanted! Looking at him I should feel irresistible wish to follow him, iron his shirts, cook him dinner and give birth to his kids!
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 60
  
Elena
ID:  ID 10778
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:44

Height:150cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Brown

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More