Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Irina
ID:  ID 10779
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Irina
ID: :ID 10779
Date of Birth: :1 March 1976
Age: :42 years
Height: :168 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :57 kgs   125.4 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Economist
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   No endless letters please! I came here to MEET my man and not to write forever romantic and passionate letters! Of course I want to get to know you before we will meet, maybe even to discuss something hot in letters, but I want our correspondence to end with meeting. I have had a long distance relationships before and I know that they don't lead anywhere. At first you miss each other and the passion grows even bigger, but with time you loose this feeling and relationships fall apart. This is not my scenario! I know what I want and go towards my goal! I am like this in all spheres of life, even in hobbies of I do something I have to do this good! You will not find more tasty home made dishes than mine, I will not win over you in strength of course, but I will last long))) I like to read books and watch films that give me a reason to think and make me a better person! I am always open to everything new in life and ready to accept any challenge and change that life has to offer! Even more, I long for these changes!
     
About the Partner I seek   Being a realist I know that life is not all fluffy cloud and I am good at taking care of myself and I look for a man who would be the same. A man who has good hands for both fixing something at home and treating his woman right! A man who will share the joys and troubles of this life with me and who will receive a great pleasure from me taking care of him!
     
Age Preference   From 39 To 55
  
Irina
ID:  ID 10779
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More