Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 10781
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Yekaterina
ID: :LV 10781
Date of Birth: :25 November 1996
Age: :23 years
Height: :172 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :53 kgs   116.6 lbs
Eye Color: : Grey-green
Hair Color: :Blond
Profession: :Psychologist, sales manager in a call center
Education: :University
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am the one who will give my future partner lots of endearment, gentleness, ardent emotions, passion, and affection which will go along with understanding and support. I am a very affectionate, warm, caring woman and I am able to make you believe that love exists on this earth. I am very easy-going and dependable. I place much appreciation of traditional values such as respect, honesty, faithfulness, trust, consent, and love. I am a real optimist with joyful nature, genuine, open and funny character. I always believe in the best, accept the reality looking for positive side of any situation. I am a good planner and a problem-solver, and I have a great creative potential in making things running smoothly. :) I always try to find a compromise in difficult situations, put myself on other's place easily, and always try to help to my dear people. I have a keen sense of justice, perspicacious wit and I am pretty good at understanding people. I am very neat, even punctilious sometimes. I am a bit of a dreamer but I am ready to apply all necessary efforts to make my dreams come true. I really love outdoor activities in all seasons. Long walks outside charge me with additional life energy. :) At the same time I value home coziness and I happily create it. I enjoy cooking and surprising my close people with really delicious and sometimes exclusive dishes. I like reading and mostly it is a philosophical, psychological, documentary literature. Being in an appropriate mood I can do painting. Fitness and stretching help me to keep in a perfect shape. I love theater, exhibitions, art galleries, cinema too.
About the Partner I seek   I dream to meet a faithful, loving companion, my only one partner for the life-time. I would like him to have a strong, confident character and gentle, caring, kind attitude to me. I hope that he will be reliable and responsible, determined and open minded. I would appreciate his cheerfulness and positive views to life.
Age Preference   From 38 To 58
ID:  LV 10781
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Hazel

Hair Color:Blond



Know More