Contact Us


    Telephone in Ukraine

    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800


    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
ID:  LV 10784
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
Name: :Svetlana
ID: :LV 10784
Date of Birth: :2 February 1977
Age: :41 years
Height: :168 cms   5.5  feet
Weight: :56 kgs   123.2 lbs
Eye Color: : Hazel
Hair Color: :Brown
Profession: :Cook
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Intermediate
Other Languages: :
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Sumy
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
More Information
About Me   I am a very joyful and cheerful person and I have that special life-energy inside which I charge others with. In general I am focused on making the world a better place for my close people. I remain optimistic in hard times as I consider that any problem is easier to solve with sober mind and a sincere smile. I am genuine and romantic - a bit of a perfectionist, and I usually drive myself hard in my quest for fulfilling my dreams. I am affectionate and caring and my desire to find a partner for a deep life-long relationship is my outspoken call for love. I am an original person and I am able to bring spontaneity into a relationship. I am not afraid of changes in my life, I learn from misfortunes, improve my own shortcomings, remain hard-working and patient. I am sportive and active and I am always open to explore new things! I jog and exercise in order to keep fit. I am a great home-keeper and able to add that special woman's touch which is very subtle but necessary to make any dwelling a real home. I love cooking - it is my profession and real passion of mine! The dishes I usually create have refined and amazing taste. I have many interesting hobbies. I like to paint, to do fancy-work, to write poems. I read with pleasure and watch TV when I have time for it. I adore being outdoors.
About the Partner I seek   I am looking for my kindred soul – we should be compatible, should enjoy being with each other, at least basically like each other's “style” and way of life, have similar values and views. I am looking for a reliable man, the one who will be my primary support, my life-partner, my friend and advocate. I hope that he will be an optimistic and kind-hearted man with genuine soul and serious intentions.
Age Preference   From 43 To 65
ID:  LV 10784
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week




Eye Color:Green

Hair Color:Blond



Know More