Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Snezhana
ID:  OA 10788
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Snezhana
ID: :OA 10788
Date of Birth: :2 August 1982
Age: :35 years
Height: :170 cms   5.6  feet
Weight: :59 kgs   129.8 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Blonde
Profession: :Seller
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Beginner
Other Languages: :russian, ukrainian
Children: :Yes
Drinking: :Socially
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Mariupol
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   I am a versatile person with a gentle character. Sometimes I can be a little timid and shy. But also I am a charismatic and interesting interlocutor. I am an optimistic person; I always see half a full glass. I love to smile in life, so I find joy even in ordinary life things. I appreciate honesty and loyalty in people. I hate liars and hypocritical people. Yes, sometimes I'm a little naive, but I trust my intuition and inner instinct. I am an active lady. I do not like to sit in one place. I always try to discover and improve my new talent or skill. I like active rest. I and my close people often go out for a picnic out of town to spend time in the fresh air. I also like the rest on the sea. I am an excellent swimmer. Also I'm a little fond of dancing. Perhaps I could teach you few movements. I'm a good and fun mom. I like to spend time with my children. I always come up with interesting joint activities. I'm fond of sports. I keep my body in good physical shape. And what about your hobby?
     
About the Partner I seek   I hope to meet a decent and purposeful man with a rich inner world. My man knows what he wants from life. I need a family-oriented partner. I want to find a man with whom I can share my desires and dreams. The most important rule of strong relationships is the ability to be honest with your partner. Therefore, I hope to meet an honest and open man. My ideal chosen one knows how to treat a lady, and he is a gallant gentleman. I'm sure that I can find my soul mate.
     
Age Preference   From 30 To 55
  
Snezhana
ID:  OA 10788
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:44

Height:150cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Brown

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Hairdresser

Education:College

Know More