Contact Us

  •  

    Telephone in Ukraine

    Office:
    +380 96 800 8800
    +380 97 800 8800

  •  

    Office & Postal Address
    33 Deribasovskaya Street Office 365, Odessa, 65026 Ukraine

Master Card Visa Card AE
Aleksandra
ID:  ID 10800
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile
 
Name: :Aleksandra
ID: :ID 10800
Date of Birth: :24 August 1964
Age: :53 years
Height: :157 cms   5.2  feet
Weight: :65 kgs   143 lbs
Eye Color: : Green
Hair Color: :Red
Profession: :Seller
Education: :College
Religion: :Christian
English Ability: :Poor
Other Languages: :
Children: :No
Drinking: :Never
Smoking: :No
City of Residence: :Zaporojie
Country: :Ukraine
Confirmed profile
   
More Information
 
About Me   Always with red lips, always cared for and smiling ... how can such a woman not attract attention? And I'm really striking! I think that our appearance reflects our soul. My red hair also reflects my burning temperament! I can not sit without movement. Always stay at home? No, thanks ... that's not for me. I lead an active way of life! I like to help other people because I am very sensitive and friendly. Every day I try to find something interesting in my life and in this world. What is the most interesting in my life? For me these are my friends! I appreciate friendship very much. With my friends we visited a lot of countries. We also like to go to the cinema or to visit theaters. My friends also like to visit me because I cook very well. Since I like yoga, I also pay attention to my diet. I not only like to cook for myself and my close people, but also like to surprise my husband every day with delicious food.
     
About the Partner I seek   If you would ask me which family life I want, then I say - versatile, full of emotions, harmonious! I am looking for such a man with whom we will really share happiness and joy. For sad moments, we will not have a place. I think both of us will be mature people who can already enjoy life. I would like to share adventures, travels, nice evenings and interesting days with my dear husband. I'm mature enough to really love and build a harmonious relationship.
     
Age Preference   From 45 To 65
  
Aleksandra
ID:  ID 10800
Send A Letter | Add to Favorites | Send Gifts |   Webcam Call | Print profile

Profile of the week

Age:34

Height:160cms

Weight:55kg

Eye Color:Blue

Hair Color:Blond

Profession:Manager

Education:University

Know More